Wayward Wheels

Our old friends Andrew Brophy and Benny Fairfax started Wayward Wheels back in 2014. Benny and Brophy head up the team list joined by Diego Najera, Lucas Puig, Tyler Bledsoe, Miles Silvas, Rodrigo TX, Tom Snape, Casper Brooker, Mike Carroll, Rick Howard, and Magnus Bordewick. As well as making banging wheels every time they release any apparel it is on point too. Some of the best wheels in the cabinet.